Policy Committee

Next meeting date for 2024 is TBD. Please check back for date/time. 

Meeting Minutes:

JTPC Minutes February 13, 2020

JTPC Minutes November 19, 2020

JTPC Minutes October 28, 2021

JTPC Minutes November 10, 2022

JTPC Minutes November 14, 2023

2022-2026 Committee Members:

RRDSB Trustee, Sarah Creed [email protected]  
RRDSB Trustee, Jeff Lehman [email protected]  
RRDSB Trustee, John Fuhrer [email protected]  
RRDSB Director of Education, Heather Campbell [email protected]  
RRDSB Superintendent of Business, Meghan Cox [email protected]
TNCDSB Trustee, David Sharp [email protected]
TNCDSB Trustee, Andrea Maggrah [email protected]
TNCDSB Trustee, Cathy Piotrowski [email protected]
TNCDSB Director of Education, Jackie Robinson [email protected]
TNCDSB Superintendent of Business, Laura Mills [email protected]
RRDTSC Manager, Nikki Armstrong [email protected] 

Joint Transportation Policy Information:

Joint Transportation Policy (PDF) Click PDF to review policy

All minutes are available in accessible format upon request.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.